Saturday, October 17, 2009

Backstabbing Bitches

I'm a pretty short-tempered person, and I'm not ashamed to admit that. I get angry at some pretty little things every now and then, but I also get over them relatively quickly. Like for instance, when there's an insanely annoying girl at school who I cannot stand with every fiber of my being, I can usually pretend to tolerate her, just to make it easy for everyone, and just because sometimes I'm really too lazy to deal with any confrontation. However, there's always the possibility this chick could go too far, in which case I'd have to act.
And the bitch just did.
I can deal with pretty much anything people throw at me without getting upset. You can talk shit about me, to me, whatever the hell you want. To be quite honest, it's not going to phase me, because it just reinforces my belief of what a pathetic loser you are. But sometimes, someone decides they want to screw with my friends.
Now we have a problem dear.
In case you weren't aware, we girls have a few rules amongst each other. One of the main ones being "You don't date a guy that your friend deems as off limits." That's pretty much simple enough with anyone with the most primitive pre-matured brain to comprehend. But no, this chick decides to slut it up all around this guy my friend has liked for a REALLY long time. Well you know what bitch? I have a few things to say to you:
You are PATHETIC. Just because no guy will ever like you doesn't mean you go trying to steal other people's guys. Especially not someone who you call your best friend. You wouldn't know what true friendship was if it came up and bitch-slapped you in your hideous visage you call a face. Not only will he NEVER like you back, but you just lost an amazing friend in the process because you have NO FUCKING MORALS. So why don't you just go sit in your pathetic emo corner listening to those shitty excuses for bands you classify as music and go be a slutty poser somewhere else because no one here wants to deal with your sad life because NONE OF US FUCKING CARE.

Oh and P.S., I don't know if you've realized it or not, but you only steal other girls' boyfriends if you're actually ATTRACTIVE, not if your face looks like it got pummeled with a frying pan one too many times.

Monday, October 5, 2009

Just everything.

I'm sick of doing horribly on all my AP US tests. I wish Mr. Williams was my teacher again. I miss all my classes from last year. I wish I could go back in time and re-do things. I'm sick of people asking me if i'm okay and if i want to talk, because i'm not and i don't. I'm sick of getting glares from stupid catty bitches who don't like me. I'm tired of how you can't do anything without it being a big deal. I wish I had my license and a car. I don't want to graduate high school. I wish I was already accepted to UM and had enough money to go there. I wish I wasn't so tired all the time. I wish I could take all AP classes so I wouldn't have to deal with the idiots in Honors classes. I hate Chemistry and my Chem teacher with a fiery passion. I wish I only had to take classes that corresponded with what I want to major in in college. I'm sick of spending the entire AP English class listen to Mrs. Garafolo fawn over her favorite students. I am SO sick of The Scarlet Letter and hope Nathaniel Hawthorne is burning slowly in the fiery pits of hell for writing that torture device of a book. I wish I had a boyfriend. I wish the guy I liked didn't hate my guts and that everything would go back to normal. I'm sick of my parents only caring when it's convenient for them. I wish I was skinny. I'm sick of feeling like I'm not good enough. I'm sick of PSAT workshops. I wish someone would do all my college thinking for me. I miss Kylee and Nathan and want them to move back. I wish I didn't have to wake up every goddamn morning and drag myself to the same school seeing the same people and being so fucking upset about the same stupid shit all over again.