Stupid people really annoy me.
I just really needed to say that.
I don't know how teachers deal. I'd probably get fired for insulting them and causing them emotional distress. I just don't understand what's so hard about a little common sense. Is it really that difficult to maintain?
Here's an example of what I'm talking about:
I was in AP Psych the other day and we were taking a vocabulary quiz. In the back of my AP Psych class, there's this whole crew of complete idiots, each one of them dumber than the next! It's quite an accomplishment actually if you think about it.
But anyway, so the head-hancho of the Stupidity Gang back there blurts out "Are any of these terms used more than once??"
My teacher replies maybe.
"But not twice right?" she asks back.
Really?
What, were you expecting to use half a term? Yeah, it's the new thing teachers are trying, they give you half the definition and you write HALF the word! Isn't it great?!
Well I guess I just answered my own question. It seems that a little common sense is too difficult to maintain.
Oh, and this post is dedicated to Bruno, because he stalks me and I know he'll read this at some point and chuckle to himself. ;)
P.S.: STOP QUOTING MY BLOG! :P
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment