Sunday, September 27, 2009

I have one thing to say and one thing only...

People who don't know about college football need to stop obsessing over the Gators because it's the "cool thing" to do, and Tebow needs to come out of the closet already and/or fall off a cliff. Whichever comes first.
Honestly, either follow college football, learn about it, and THEN decide you like the Gators, but don't go from knowing nothing about football one day to saying "Go Gators!" the next! They really aren't that great, and their school is a bunch of stuck up losers, and you are nothing more than a statistic to them.

Oh yeah, and if Jacory and Tebow were to fight, Jacory would win HANDS DOWN. I don't know what dillusions people are going through thinking that nancy boy could take on Jacory, honestly, let's be logical people.


It's all about THE U babyyyyyyyy!

No comments:

Post a Comment