Thursday, July 9, 2009

do you know what i hate?

being left home alone, responsible for watching not only my sister, but her 3 friends. see, my sister chelsea is friends with this girl down the street named Shelley, but the thing is, Shelley has two other sisters; a younger one named Elizabeth, and an older one named Annabelle. for some reason the mom has some serious problem with splitting them up, so i get landed with watching all three of them plus my sister because my parents really dislike the lot of them. Shelley I can deal with. she's pretty soft-spoken and her and chelsea get along really well and can play for hours not causing any trouble. Elizabeth, the little one, doesn't talk. ever. like, you think i'm exaggerating. i'm not. she DOES NOT SPEAK. she only talks to her mom, so you walk in the room and ask her if she wants something to drink or how she's doing, and she just looks at you. it's incredibley creepy. then there's Annabelle. this is the one that really sends me over the edge. for lack of better words, she is a manipulative bitch. i mean, she's only 9..or 10...like i know, i dont care, but she is just the most awful and strange type of person you will ever meet. she has to tell you EVERYTHING that's going on with her, like she expects you to be impressed or jealous. then she manipulates my sister into getting stuff from my parents, or playing games she doesn't want to, or making her be a brat towards me. every time my sister comes out and asks me for something, it's 99% Annabelle's idea or wanting and my sister could really care less. it doesn't really bother me so much that she does it, but that she's doing it to my sister and she lets it happen. i try to tell her not to but she just gets angry and insists that's not how it is, even though i know it is. i just don't want my sister to grow up getting walked all over by people, getting commanded to do things she doesn't want to do, and eventually losing all of her friends because of it....oh wow, sounds like a girl i used to be friends with...yeah, i don't think chelsea could possibly end up THAT bad.

No comments:

Post a Comment