REALLY? YOU SERIOUS RIGHT NOW?
We would have won. We SHOULD have one. But no. We tied. Because SOMEBODY couldn't keep his FUCKING HANDS on the FUCKING BALL which is your FUCKING JOB because you're THE MOTHERFUCKING GOALIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Goddamn.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment